‘Across the Stars’: Williams/Mutter Collaboration album to be released August 30th – New Single: “Yoda’s Theme”

Anne-Sophie Mutter / John Williams
The Recording Arts Orchestra of Los Angeles
Label: Deutsche Grammophon
Release Date: August 30, 2019


01. Rey’s Theme (From “Star Wars: The Force Awakens”)
02. Yoda’s Theme (From “Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back”)
03. Hedwig’s Theme (From “Harry Potter And The Philosopher’s Stone”)
04. Across The Stars (Love Theme) (From “Star Wars: Attack Of The Clones”)
05. Donnybrook Fair (Based On “Blowing Off Steam” From “Far And Away”)
06. Sayuri’s Theme (From “Memoirs Of A Geisha”)
07. Night Journeys (From “Dracula”)
08. Theme (From “Sabrina”)
09. The Duel (From “The Adventures Of Tintin”)
10. Luke And Leia (From “Star Wars: Return Of The Jedi”)
11. Nice To Be Around (From “Cinderella Liberty”)
12 .Theme (From “Schindler’s List”)

NEW SINGLE: “Yoda’s Theme”

Gepostet von JOHN WILLIAMS Fan Network – JWFAN am Freitag, 14. Juni 2019

First Single: “Hedwig’s Theme”: