Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About shad79

  • Birthday 08/10/1997


  • Location

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Michael Giacchino Unveils First Track from His Debut Solo Album. The “Travelogue: Volume 1” vinyl is available for pre-order from Mondo Records’ online store now. The label’s Death Waltz Originals imprint will release the album on streaming platforms, digital retailers, and independent record shops on October 30. https://www.indiewire.com/2020/10/michael-giacchino-non-soundtrack-album-release-single-1234590482/
  2. Michael Giacchino Unveils First Track from His Debut Solo Album. https://www.indiewire.com/2020/10/michael-giacchino-non-soundtrack-album-release-single-1234590482/
  3. There are first official clips from TROS. For me music in this clips seems to me more 'visible" than in the cinema.
  4. They released music from first episode. https://open.spotify.com/album/4xFmHg5dYvaqmn9ZNQpjWL?si=4qm5MR-nRvKRic4Knlq4Qg
  5. I think that @Jay thought about MJ played by Zendaya. She isn't Mary Jane, her name is Michelle Jones.
  6. On the beginning of livestream is about 6 minutes of soundtrack. Almost everything new except first 2 minutes from suite.
  7. I really love Marty O'Donnell's Halo and Destiny music. It's a shame that he was fired from Bungie. Here's musical prequel to first Destiny:
  8. So we have confirmation that Giacchino is doing music for film.
  9. Great soundtrack from NieR: Automata. Music Director: Keiichi Okabe
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Guidelines.