Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Alan Silvestri's Red 2 (La-La Land Extended OST CD July 30th)

Recommended Posts

Looks like there will be a digital download version, and a longer physical CD from La-La Land Records!

La-La Land Records is seeing RED...RED 2, that is. Just wanted to give you all a heads up that on July 30 we will be releasing the cd for Alan Silvestri's fantastic action packed score to RED 2, starring Bruce Willis, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Mary Louise-Parker, Helen Mirren, John Malkovich, and Sir Anthony Hopkins. The cd release will even feature a Bonus Track not found on the digital download.


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

The La-La Land physical CD version goes up for sale in a little under 3 hours!


Music by Alan Silvestri
Limited Edition of 3000 Units


ORDER “RED 2: LIMITED EDITION” starting July 30th at 12pm PSTat www.lalalandrecords.com

red2-Web.jpgLa-La Land Records and Summit Entertainment present the original motion picture score to the hit all-star action/comedy RED 2, starring Bruce Willis, John Malkovich, Helen Mirren and Mary-Louise Parker, and directed by Dean Parisot. Acclaimed composer Alan Silvestri (BACK TO THE FUTURE, FORREST GUMP, ERASER, THE AVENGERS) brings his exemplary action expertise to this much-anticipated sequel, fashioning a high-octane blast of an original orchestral and electronic score that skillfully weaves breathtaking thrills with a wry humor. This CD release contains an exclusive bonus track – Silvestri’s synth demo of the Main Title that he prepared for the film’s producers. Produced by Alan Silvestri and David Bifano and mastered by Michael Fossenkemper, this special release is limited to 3000 Units.


  1. Main Title 1:18
  2. Safe House 1:39
  3. Speaking Of Sarah 1:42
  4. Pentagon 2:25
  5. Han 1:29
  6. Marvin At Work 1:29
  7. Victoria Calls 3:09
  8. Han Plane Gone 1:19
  9. To Paris 2:44
  10. Paris Chase 2:40
  11. I Need You Frank 1:43
  12. Dressed To Kill 1:00
  13. To London 2:45
  14. To Moscow 4:27
  15. Hole In The Wall 3:21
  16. Sarah The Guard 2:45
  17. Catacombs 3:47
  18. Bailey Escapes 1:51
  19. Hangar Fight 2:21
  20. Entering The Embassy 2:53
  21. Plumbing 2:36
  22. London Chase 3:51
  23. Dasvidaniya 2:26
  24. Bomb Sunset 2:31

  25. Main Title (synth demo) 1:19


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...