Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'John Morgan'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Discussion
    • General Discussion
    • Tolkien Central
    • JWFan Reviews

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



Website URL


Found 2 results

  1. We wanted to do this for those folks who have supported over the last year. This offer will expire on 12/31/2020 @ 11:59pm (PST) Here are direct links to these titles THE DAN REDFELD COLLECTION - MUSIC FROM VARIOUS SHORT FILMS BY DAN REDFELD https://tinyurl.com/yb6v8px7 FRANZ WAXMAN: THE DOCUMENTARIES: THE MYSTERIOUS DEEP / LENIN AND TROTSKY https://tinyurl.com/ybgdclhu THE AFTERMATH (John Morgan) https://tinyurl.com/y9drcs6p We Hope you enjoy them all.
  2. John Morgan's Ode to Herrmann THE AFTERMATH - Original Soundtrack from the Steve Barkett Production by John Morgan http://buysoundtrax.stores.yahoo.net/aforsofrstba.html SRP: $17.95 LISTEN TO A SOUND CLIP FROM the score for THE AFTERMATHhttp://buysound.webjedi.net/Aftermath_Audio/01%20Main%20Title-Deep%20Space.mp3 THE AFTERMATH is a limited edition release of 1000 units. Starts Shipping the week of July 13 ,2015 Dragon’s Domain Records, to be distributed through buysoundtrax.com, presents the world premiere soundtrack release of THE AFTERMATH, featuring music composed and conducted by Joh
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Guidelines.