Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'John Ottman'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Discussion
    • General Discussion
    • Tolkien Central
    • JWFan Reviews

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



Website URL


Found 5 results

  1. http://buysoundtrax.com/larsons_soundtrax-6-1-16.html New SOUNDTRAX column by Randall D. Larson with interviews with John Ottman (X-MEN: APOCALYPSE) and Ben Foster (THUNDERBIRDS ARE GO!)
  2. The OST is up for pre-order on Amazon UK http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00IUA5FC0
  3. http://buysoundtrax.greedbag.com/buy/halloween-the-sound-of-evil-0/ Now available for download at the Buysoundtrax.com GREEDBAG store for either $7.99 (MP3) or $8.99 (WAV) BuySoundtrax Records is proud to scare the bejeezus out of you this fall with the release of HALLOWEEN: THE SOUND OF EVIL – MUSIC FROM THE HALLOWEEN FILM SCORES, a newly recorded collection available digitally on October 2, 2013. The collection is the first to celebrate the music from the eight films in the original series and the two films in the re-imagined series and includes music by John Carpenter, Alan Howarth, Joh
  4. Jack the Giant Slayer Release Date: February 26, 2013 1. Jack and Isabelle (Theme from Jack the Giant Slayer) (3:56) 2. Logo Mania (1:00) 3. To Cloister (1:28) 4. The Climb (2:41) 5. Fee Appears (3:16) 6. How Do You Do (2:23) 7. Why Do People Scream? (3:17) 8. Story of the Giants (3:22) 9. Welcome to Gantua (4:12) 10. Power of the Crown (1:21) 11. Not Wildly Keen on Heights (2:19) 12. Top of the World (2:30) 13. The Legends Are True / First Kiss (3:43) 14. Rodericks Demise / The Beanstalk Falls (5:36) 15. Kitchen Nightmare (3:24) 16. Onward and Downward! (3:19) 17. Waking a Sleeping Giant
  5. This is on sale right now if you can travel to the San Diego Comic Con, otherwise it will go up for sale on La-La Land's website Thursday July 19th at 1pm PST. So there's been no official press release or track listing posted yet, however, I found the track list online and figured I'd start the thread now. Source:http://whoo.warmbutter.com/cds/x2.php
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Guidelines.