Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Shirley Walker'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Discussion
    • Welcome!
    • General Discussion
    • Other Topics
    • JWFAN
    • Tolkien Central
    • JWFan Reviews
    • Site Updates, Bugs, and Tech Support
    • The Marketplace

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



Website URL


Found 5 results

  1. [/img] GHOST WARRIOR - NEWLY REMIXED 2020 EDITION OF ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK BY RICHARD BAND Click here to go to Product Page https://tinyurl.com/y7mvwss9 GHOST WARRIOR is presented as a limited edition of 500 units. LISTEN TO A SOUNDCLIP FROM “Ghost Warrior” https://tinyurl.com/y7sdgyee CD includes Digital Download-24 Bit Wav, MP3, Digital PDF Dragon’s Domain Records presents a new release of GHOST WARRIOR, to be distributed through buysoundtrax.com. GHOST WARRIOR features music composed by Richard Band f
  2. BATMAN THE ANIMATED SERIES VOL. 4: LIMITED EDITION (2-CD SET) LLLCD 1389 Music by Shirley Walker, Lolita Ritmanis, Michael McCuistion, Mark Koval, Todd Hayen, Beth Ertz, Peter Tomashek, Nerida Tyson-Chew, Richard Bronskill, John Tatgenhorst, Carlos Rodriguez, Lisa Bloom, Carl Johnson, Harvey R. Cohen and Danny Elfman Limited Edition of 3000 Units RETAIL PRICE: $24.98 STARTS SHIPPING JULY 26 ORDER at www.lalalandrecords.com on JULY 26 starting at 12noon PST and get your CD booklet autographed by composers Michael McCuistion, Lolita Ritmanis and Carlos Rodriguez at no additional cha
  3. The set contains 24 full episode scores, six per disc. The episode list is as follows: CD 1 Robin's Reckoning, Part I (Carlos Rodriguez) Robin's Reckoning, Part II (Peter Tomashek) P.O.V. (Shirley Walker) The Clock King (Carlos Rodriguez) Tyger, Tyger (Todd Hayen) See No Evil (Shirley Walker) CD 2 Cat Scratch Fever (Harvey R. Cohen) The Forgotten (Shirley Walker) Be a Clown (Michael McCuistion) Dreams in Darkness (Todd Hayen) The Underdwellers (Lars Clutterham & Stuart Balcomb) Terror in the Sky (Shirley Walker) CD 3 Night of the Ninja (Mark Koval) Day of the Samurai (Carlos Rodrigue
  4. Disc One 1. Batman: The Animated Series – Main Title (Danny Elfman) 1:05 Beware The Gray Ghost – Carl Swander Johnson 2. Beware the Gray Ghost 0:54 3. Simon Trent 1:47 4. Trent Meets Batman* / Trent Runs 1:33 5. He Runs But He Can’t Hide* 0:36 6. Trent Helps Batman* 0:55 7. Lethal Toys* / The Ghost Saves Batman 1:25 8. Toy Car Chase* 0:43 9. Gray Ghost’s Shrine / Mistaken Identity 0:46 10. Twisted Ted* / Up in Smoke 1:36 11. Bruce’s Hero* 0:31 Beware The Gray Ghost – Bonus Track: 12. Gray Ghost Suite 1:24 The Cat And The Claw, Part I – Harvey R. Cohen, Wayne Coster, Shirley Walker 13. The Catw
  • Create New...