Fal

Members
  • Content count

• Last visited

• Days Won

Fal last won the day on March 13 2015

Fal had the most liked content!

Profile Information

1. And you can tell, TV western almost sounds similar to Spare Canister Caper and Rescue of the Princess from Star Wars and AOTC.
  2. Where is this featurette you guys keep referencing?
  3. Quick add drum-loops to every good score!
  4. The TFA FYC had old material too though. R1 only had stuff written by Williams cut out IIRC.
  5. Yeah @Loert, the intensity is due to 2 things: 1: SKB has just destroyed the Republic, and is going to do the same to Leia's base 2: The original music from the scene can still be heard in the center channel, so the music has to cover it. I don't entirely disagree though.
  6. @karelm @Loert Yeah more movement would definitely be good, though I kinda try to work around that since I am not too good at writing fast passages. I have to confess that this is all done by ear and instinct, and very little training, hence any weird progressions or clashes. Dumb question: by suspend do you mean hold it out longer?