Day jobs?

Figo

I'm curious, what does everyone here do all day, that you're able to post at all hours? I'll write something, and generally within minutes there's a response. I know Joe has a real job, since he nearly got fired when Neil posted a photo of Letha Weapons. But what about Neil? He seems to be here all the time. Steef, it seems, is the only man alive capable of maintaining a relationship, while never actually leaving the keyboard. And Morn -- forget about it.

Me? I'm independently wealthy, of course. I was just wondering about the rest of you.

Sorry if this belongs off topic.

• Replies 45
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I'm a student. I have a personal computer in my campus, so I can log in whenever I feel like it - or maybe I post as I'm writing an article or a research project.

Then again, I can't stay on for too long during the February and June finals.

-Ross, who curses the inventor of finals and his children, and his children's children, and his children's children's children.... an so on.

who curses the inventor of finals and his children, and his children's children, and his children's children's children

and the Judean Popular Peoples Front!

To tell you the truth, I work on missile defense. I don't post as often as I would like but I do when I can.

To tell you the truth, I work on missile defense.  I don't post as often as I would like but I do when I can.

Just please don't push the wrong button. :)

I have internet access at the shop I work at, so being here is not a problem, assuming some jerk-weed customer doesn't use a credit card, since I'm limited to a dial-up connection and they share the same phone line.

Away from work I have no life.

Neil

To tell you the truth, I work on missile defense.  I don't post as often as I would like but I do when I can.

Given that and where you live, I'd bet money that you and my dad work for the same company.